Wrangler - Jeep Wrangler

Wrangler was the updated name Jeep gave the CJ-model which had been around since 1944, built by Willys, Kaiser, and AMC over the years.

Here's the specific model-year runs, and the 2-letter code Jeep uses for them:

1987-1996 = YJ Wrangler

1997-2006 = TJ Wrangler (and LJ Unlimited)

2007-2018 = JK Wrangler (and JK Unlimited)

2018+  + JL Wrangler (and JL Unlimited)

Sorry, there are no products in this collection

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now